(ps3) unlimited resources author BAITIAN TECHNOLOGY LIMITED how to hack Typoman Mobile full hack free codes

how to hack full hack free codes Typoman Mobile

 

 

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

Typoman Mobile cheats languages English

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

size=980471 kB

Word

device=ipod apple

I like the game but there are some parts that I don’t agree with like how the monster HATE can break letters if you could change that that would be great and I get what you looking at but I have tried Day and night on the level were you are supposed to turn the ILE to LIE but when I turn it to the the HATE is destroying the word. Like I would turn it to LIE then HATE comes and KILLS IT! Before it turns HATE into LOVE! Really frustrating and time consuming so if you could maybe figure out how to make it easier then that would be great! (For any help of finding it: When you are supposed to turn HATE to LOVE and use the O and push it to the N to spell ON and power the elevator) I would appreciate it if you would respond. Thank you I think it’s a great game I think that’s all for now but please check it out. again great Game bye

Info=Change Word, Change World

purchase=Premium Pack

Typoman is a puzzle platformer. You slip into the role of a character made of letters, struggling to make your way through a dark and hostile world. Despite your small stature you have a powerful gift: You can craft words which will have an effect on the environment. But choose your words wisely - they can either be a blessing... or a curse!

 

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: